District Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/14/2018 6:58 PM
Central Office/District-Wide    
Agee, David Fixed Assets/Technology    
Arnett, Kyle LAN Technician    
Benningfield, Laura Director of District Programs    
Benningfield, Tanya ECE Dept    
Clark, Bob School Board Member    
Close, Andy Assistant ECE Director/ Voc Rehab Coordinator/ Assistant Preschool Coordinator    
Cook, Angela Director of Pupil Personnel/School Safety    
Cook, Bryan Technology Director/School Safety    
Cowherd, Deanna Payroll Clerk    
Cox, Jason School Board Member    
Cox, Mandy Gifted/Talented Coordinator    
Deener, Kim Accounts Payable    
Gaddis, Nola Administrative Assistant to HR    
Goodin, Chris Vocational Rehab    
Grubesic, Suzanne Grant Writer    
Gumm, Maddie Marketing Director    
Hall, David School Board Member - Chairman    
Hall, Jon Food Service Director    
Harris, DiAnne Instructional Supervisor    
Higdon, Charles Superintendent    
Hunt, Deanna School Board Member - Vice-Chairperson    
Holt, Debbie ECE Clerical Assistant    
Kosid, Michelle Student Data Specialist    
Parks, Scott Director of Exceptional Child Education    
Phelps, Kathy Food Service Compliance Coordinator    
Raikes, TJ School Board Member    
VanMeter, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent    
VanMater, Terry Director of Human Resources    
Wilkerson, Stephanie School Psychologist/504 Coordinator    
Wood, Jeremy Chief Financial Officer    
Yates, Austin LAN Technician    


Bus Garage

Hunt, Jo Anne Transportation Clerical Assistant    
Mills, Tim Mechanic    
Turpin, Rodney Dir. Of Pupil Transportation    
Wood, Bobby Mechanic    
Wood, Guy Mechanic    


Family Resource/Youth Services Center

Mattingly, Ann Dir. Of Family Resource Center    
Melton, April Middle/High Coordinator    
Milby-Beard, Lisa Community Liaison/Admin. Assist.    



Fulks, Frank Maintenance    
Gupton, Ronnie Maintenance Supervisor    
Milby, Kyle HVAC Technician    
Spurling, Lonnie Maintenance    
Gumm, Josh Grounds Supervisor