Congrats & Good Luck TC Choir Students

CONGRATULATIONS and GOOD LUCK to the following Taylor County Choir students!!

They have been selected for the KMEA District 4 All-District Honor Choir!

They will be performing with 170 other students from KMEA District 4 tomorrow, September 17, 2019, at 7pm in Ransdell Chapel at Campbellsville University.


Andrea Miller
Emily CLark
Micki Slaughter
Abigayle Lee
Andrew Pike
Gabriel Cuhna
Peydon Hall
Riley Phillips
Priscilla Wilson
Audrey Koch
Kaylea Neely
Ashley Hunt
Carynne Ritter
Kaylee Lawrence
Makayla Wright
Lea Corbin
Jacob Hayes
Landon Rodenberg
Connor Thrasher
Codie Allen
Thomas Kennedy
Eli Durham
Nick Martin
Drew Woodcox


John Phillips

Andrew Greene

Josh Clark

Seth Newton

Kaeleigh Ireland

Grace Black

Bradyn Wright

Anna Smith

Maddie Lane

Ella Milby

Back to School News      Print News Article