Calendar

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
TCHS Bowling (HOME)
@ 5:30 PM
Location
Phillips Lanes

More Information

The TCHS Bowling team will face Campbellsville at Phillips Lanes on Tuesday, Nov. 30.

Players are asked to arrive at 5:30 p.m. and the match begins at 6 p.m.

TCHS Boys Basketball (Home Game)
@ 6:00 PM
More Information

TCHS Boys Basketball plays Washington County at home on Tuesday, Nov. 30.

Junior Varsity begins at 6 p.m., Varsity begins at 7:30 p.m.

View the full schedule by clicking here.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
TCHS Boys Basketball (Home Game)
@ 6:00 PM
More Information

TCHS Boys Basketball plays Bluegrass United at home on Friday, Dec. 3.

Junior Varsity begins at 6 p.m., Varsity begins at 7:30 p.m.

View the full schedule by clicking here.

Saturday, December 4, 2021
TCHS Boys Basketball (Away Game) More Information

Campbellsville High School tip-off will be on Saturday, Dec. 4.

Start time is to be announced.

View the full schedule by clicking here.

TCHS Men & Women's Wrestling (HOME)
@ 8:00 AM
More Information

On Saturday, Dec. 4, the TCHS Wrestling men's team will hold a dual tournament at home, while the women's team will hold an individual tournament at home.

Weigh-ins are at 8 a.m., matches begin at 10 a.m.

TCHS Bowling (HOME)
@ 12:30 PM
Location
Phillips Lanes

More Information

The TCHS Bowling team will compete in a double header at Phillips Lanes against E-town and Green County on Saturday, Dec. 4.

Players are asked to arrive at 12:30 p.m., with the game beginning at 1 p.m.