Taylor County Board of Education

Last Name	First Name	Position	Extension	Location
FRONT	DESK	FRONT DESK	54110	Board
Benningfield	Laura	Director of District Wide Programs	51140	Board
Benningfield	Tanya	ECE Department	72611	CKYCA
Board	Room	Board Room	51230	Board
Clark	Tootie	Food Service Secretary	72650	CKYCA
Close	Andy	Assistant Director of ECE	51211	Board
Cook	Angela	Director Pupil Personnel	51220	Board
Cook	Bryan	Director of Technology	51250	Board
Сору	Room	Copy Room	51260	Board
Cowherd	Deanna	Finance	51180	Board
Deener	Kim	Finance	51181	Board
Duplantis	Renee	SIS Coordinator	51221	Board
Gumm	Allen	Network Administrator	31590	TCMS
Gumm	Madeline	Marketing	51130	Board
Gupton	Ronnie	Maintenance Department	73030	CKYCA
Harris	Dianne	Instructional Coordinator	51110	Board
Higdon	Charles	Superintendent	51200	Board
Holt	Debbie	ECE Secretary	31580	TCMS
Hunt	JoAnne	Transportation Secretary	39010	Bus Garage
Kitchen		Kitchen	51240	Board
Kosid	Michelle	Front Desk	51100	Board
Milby	Kyle	HVAC	73010	CKYCA
Nunn	Kenneth	Fixed Assets Manager	73020	CKYCA
Parks	Scott	Director of ECE	51210	Board
Phelps	Kathy	Director of Food Service	72651	CKYCA
Turpin	Rodney	Transportation Director	39020	Bus Garage
VanMeter	Lisa	Superintendent Secretary	51190	Board
VanMeter	Terry	Human Resources Director	51160	Board
Wilkerson	Stephanie	School Psychologist / 504 Coordinator	72571	CKYCA
Wood	Jeremy	Finance	51170	Board