My Homepage

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:

2019-2020 TCMS Jr. BETA Sponsors:

Jamie Adams - Jamie.adams@taylor.kyschools.us

Hayley Hash - Hayley.hash@taylor.kyschools.us

April Melton - april.melton@taylor.kyschools.us

Mistie.Lee-mistie.lee@taylor.kyschools.us

Tim Wood - tim.wood@taylor.kyschools.us

Lauryn Tedrow - Lauryn.tedrow@taylor.kyschools.us

Rebecca Pinson- rebecca.pinson@taylor.kyschools.us

2019-2020 Performing Arts Survey  

http://www.surveymonkey.com/r/HTC6XTT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The National Beta Club is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America.  And for more than 80 years, it has prepared today's students to be tomorrow's leaders.

The mission statement for the National Beta Club is "to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among elementary and secondary school students."

Achievement, Character, Leadership, and Service are defined as the following:

          Achievement - Recognizing and honoring high academic achievement

          Character - Preparing young people for life and empowering them to be successful

          Leadership - Developing the leaders of tomorrow

          Service - Demonstrating our motto: Let Us Lead by Serving Others