Calendar

Sunday, December 26, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

Monday, December 27, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

TCMS Boys Basketball (Tournament) Location
Campbellsville

More Information

TCHS Boys Basketball will compete in the Arby's Classic tournament at Campbellsville, which runs from Monday, Dec. 27, to Wednesday, Dec. 29.

Game times are to be announced.

View the full schedule by clicking here.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

TCHS Women's Wrestling (AWAY) More Information

On Tuesday, Dec. 28, the TCHS Wrestling women's team will compete in the Fort Campbell Invitational at Fort Campbell High School. 

Weigh-ins are at 9 a.m. ET, matches begin at 10:45 a.m. ET.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 30, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

Friday, December 31, 2021
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break

Saturday, January 1, 2022
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Contact
Angela Cook

More Information

There is NO SCHOOL Monday, December 20, 2021 through Monday, January 3, 2022 for Christmas Break. Students return ON Tuesday, January 4, 2022. 

 

Christmas Break