Skip To Main Content

Home

First Day of School
Enrollment Now Open
Enrollment Now Open
Welcoming New Teachers and Staff!
Equity and Excellence Meeting

Our Schools

Taylor County High School

9th-12th Grade

Taylor County Middle School

6th-8th Grade

Taylor County Intermediate School

Grades 3rd-5th

Taylor County Primary Center

 Pre K-2nd Grade

Central Kentucky Career Academy

Gades 9-12

All School News & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
August 2022 Board Meeting
Central Office - Room and Virtual
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Back to School Bash
-
Taylor County Primary Center
TCPC Orientation
-
Taylor County Primary Center
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • Important Dates
  • NO SCHOOL/ HOLIDAYS
  • TCPC School Events